

Legislative Water Commission

Barb Huberty, Director

95 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 284-6431 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House	Senate
Representative Paul Torkelson, Co-chair	Senator Bev Scalze, Co-chair
Representative David Bly	Senator Roger Chamberlain
Representative Matt Dean	Senator Gary Dahms
Representative Peter Fischer	Senator Carrie Rudd
Representative Rod Hamilton	Senator Matt Schmit
Representative Clark Johnson	Senator Charles Wiger

10 a.m.

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Room 5 State Office Building Sen. Bev Scalze, Chair

Rep. Paul Torkelson, Co-Chair

AGENDA

10:00 a.m.	1. Approval of minutes from the October 26, 2015 meeting
10:05 a.m.	2. DNR Groundwater Thresholds Project Update Presenter: Jason Moeckel, DNR
10:50 a.m.	3. DNR Water Supply Planning Update Presenter: Julie Ekman and Tom Hovey, DNR
11:35 a.m.	4. Work Planning Matrix
11:50 a.m.	5. December meeting overview and staff report
11:55 a.m.	6. Other business as approved by the Chair